COMPUTER PUBLICATIONS

AI Expert 76702.705@compuserve.com

Amazing Computing Editorial/Content 76174.2404@compuserve.com

Bug Bytes john_steiner@cup.portal.com

Online Column rhays@delphi.com

Amiga Computing amigacomputing@cix.compulink.co.uk

AmigaReport Letters to the Editor rniles@hebron.connected.com

News & Sightings dtiberio@libserv1.ic.sunysb.edu

Emulation Column jcompton@bbs.xnet.com
European Market norjj@stud.hum.aau.dk

Skid Marks Review blakader@csos.orst.edu
Axcess General info, rants and raves editor@axcess.com

Internet Kliff Notes kliff@axcess.com

Submissions submit@axcess.com

Best of Mac News, Belgium best.of@applelink.apple.com

BBS Magazine publisher@bbscd.com

Boardwatch, Colorado Springs, Colo. letters@boardwatch.com

CIO Magazine ciomag@mcimail.com
Communications Networks, U.K. 75300.243@compuserve.com

Communications News 489-8359@mcimail.com

Communications Week 440-7485@mcimail.com

Computer Currents 73554.3010@compuserve.com

Computer Life ceditors.notes@mailzd.ziff.com

The Computer Paper, Vancouver, B.C. 72627.1732@compuserve.com

Computer Player Magazine compplayer@aol.com

Computer Shopper, U.K. only 100034.1056@compuserve.com

Computer Weekly, U.K. comp_weekly@cix.compulink.co.uk

ComputerWorld letters@cw.com

Computing, U.K. computed@cix.compulink.co.uk

Connect Magazine connect@aol.com

Corporate Computing 439-3854@mcimail.com

Data Communications 416-2157@mcimail.com
Datateknik, Sweden datateknik@dt.etforlag.se

DBMS 73647.2767@compuserve.com

EE Times 70212.14@compuserve.com

Electronic Entertainment elecent@aol.com
Electronic Marketplace Report simba02@aol.com

Electronic Information Report simba02@aol.com

Enterprise Systems Journal 543-3256@mcimail.com

Federal Computer Week letters@fcw.com

Government Computer News editor@gcn.com

Home Office Computing hoc@aol.com

Home PC Magazine homepc@aol.com

IBM Internet Journal, Dallas, Tex. 76130.221@compuserve.com

InfoLinja, Finland jlahti@infocrea.fi

Infoworld letters@infoworld.com

Internet Business Advantage, Lancaster, Penn. edit@wentworth.com

The Internet Business Journal mstrange@fonorola.net

InterFace Magazine, Victoria, BC interface@dataflux.bc.ca

The Internet Letter netweek@access.digex.net

The Internet Novice tates@access.digex.net

iX, Germany post@ix.de

Journal of C Language Translation ljclt@iecc.com

LAN Times 538-6488@mcimail.com

MACLine, Philadelphia macline1@aol.com

MacUser letters@macuser.ziff.com

MacWeek letters@macweek.ziff.com

Macworld macworld@aol.com

MacTech Magazine (formerly MacTutor) Press releases pressreleases@xplain.com Orders, Circ., Customer Service custservice@xplain.com

Editorial editorial@xplain.com

Publisher publisher@xplain.com

Ad sales adsales@xplain.com

Programmers Challenge progchallenge@xplain.com

Accounting accounting@xplain.com

Marketing marketing@xplain.com

General info@xplain.com

MicroAge RealTime, Tempe, Ariz. avidean@microage.com

MicroTimes microx@well.com

MikroPC, Finland mpcmagas@mikropc.fi

Multimedia World Magazine 75300.2503@compuserve.com
Network Computing editor@nwc.com

Network World General, letters, Cyberspeak network@world.std.com

Reader Advocacy Force nwraf@world.std.com

Online Access oamag@aol.com

OS/2 Developer, Delray Beach, Fla. os2mag@vnet.ibm.com

PC Computing 72241.2451@compuserve.com

PC Magazine, US 157-9301@mcimail.com

PC Magazine, UK tony_westbrook@hades.zis.ziff.com

PC Labs, UK steve_browne@hades.zis.ziff.com

PC Plus, UK pcplus@cix.compulink.co.uk
Personal Computer World, U.K. editorial@pcw.ccmail.compuserve.com

San Diego Union-Tribune Bi-weekly Internet section only computerlink@sduniontrib.com
Telecommunications 311-1693@mcimail.com

Toronto Computes! 75570.2744@compuse rve.com

3W Magazine: The Internet with a Human Face
3w@3w.com

UniForum Monthly pubs@uniforum.org

UniNews pubs@uniforum.org
UnixWorld News releases/breaking news news@uworld.com

European news euro@uworld.com

Product info products@uworld.com

To get a product reviewed reviews@uworld.com

Calendar listings (4 months lead) cal@uworld.com

Letters to the editor letters@uworld.com

Writer information write@uworld.com

Tutorial information rik@uworld.com

Wiz Grabbag grabbag@uworld.com

Answers to unix submissions ans2unix@uworld.com

Subscription info circ@uworld.com

Vancouver Computes! scribe@mindlink.bc.ca

Xephon, U.K. 100325.3711@compuserve.com
Windows Computer Shareware 5648326@mcimail.com

Windows Magazine General winmag@aol.com

Subscription inquiries 5849664@mcimail.com

PUBLISHING HOUSES

Albion Books, San Francisco info@albion.com

Berrett-Koehler Publishers bkpub@aol.com

Golden Eagle Press gldneaglpr@aol.com

Impatiens Press impatiens@world.std.com

Monitor Publications, Arkansas 74353.2767@compuserve.com

O'Reilly & Associates nuts@ora.com

Razorbooks USA, Arkansas 74353.2767@compuserve.com

Swedenborg Publishers International david@hslc.org

NEWSLETTERS

Accountants on Line ayfdave@aol.com

Africalink, Philadelphia sern@aol.com
American Father Coalition afc@cap.gwu.edu

Amer. Soc. for Grav. & Space Biology
Bulletin and Newsletter kcowing@clark.net

Aviation Daily, Washington, DC grahamg@mgh.com

Card Systems satnews@cix.compulink.co.uk

China Business and Economic Update chinahand@aol.com

Data Broadcasting News, U.K. satnews@cix.compulink.co.uk

Deal makers Ted.Kraus@property.com

Drug Policy Report snowcap@aol.com

Ecologia, Lithuania root@jt.aiva.lt

Global Environmental Change Report gecr@igc.apc.org

Information Law Alert markvoor@phantom.com

Infosecurity News 2439796@mcimail.com

IYF Bulletin (triple-A high school basketball), British Columbia don_mah@mindlink.bc.ca)
ITASA-Tribune (Taiwanese-American students) putaiwan@expert.cc.purdue.edu Jazz & Blues Review im4jbr@aol.com EMO: to the president, Amer. Assn of State
Colleges and Universities memo@aascu.nche.edu

Creative Edge, Mercer Island, Wash. midnight@halcyon.com

Multimedia Business Report simba02@aol.com

NewsInc simba02@aol.com

New Business Watch, Sebastopol, Calf. 70307.454@compuserve.com
Political Finance & Lobby Reporter e-mail: PACmaster@aol.com

RACHEL'S Hazardous Waste News, Marylnd erf@igc.apc.org

Satnews satnews@cix.compulink.co.uk

Security Insider Report p00506@psilink.com

The Small Business Gazette, New York jimd34@aol.com

Smart's California Insurance Bulletin 0005068090@mcimail.com

Smart's Calif. Workers' Comp Bulletin 0005068090@mcimail.com

Smart's National Comp & Health Bull. 0005068090@mcimail.com

Society of Newspaper Design fairbairn@plink.geis.com
Spec-Com Journal spec-com@genie.geis.com

Surveillant, Military Intelligence
Book Center, Washington, DC 70346.1166@compuserve.com

TRAX Music Guide (DJ and dance community) traxusa@aol.com

Ukrainian Business Journal, Cleveland ec525@cleveland.freenet.net

Western Producer, Saskatoon fairbairn@plink.geis.com