DAILY NEWSPAPERS

Albany (N.Y.) Times-Union Letters tuletters@aol.com

Newsroom tunewsroom@aol.com

Capitol bureau tucapitol@aol.com

Library tulibrary@aol.com
Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Little Rock news@arkdg.com

Atlanta Journal-Constitution Specify in message whom message for gpph16a@prodigy.com

The Australian ausleter@ozemail.com.au

The Age (Australian): editorial: editorial@theage.com.au

The Baltimore Sun To reach reporters or comment on the
paper (NO letters to the editor or subscription requests) baltsun@clark.net
Boston Globe Story Ideas news@globe.com

Circulation Requests circulation@globe.com

Letters to the Editor letter@globe.com

Submissions to "Voxbox" column voxbox@globe.com

Comments on Coverage/Ombudsman ombud@globe.com

"Ask the Globe" ask@globe.com

Thursday Calendar Section list@globe.com

Health & Science Section howwhy@globe.com

Confidential Chat chat@globe.com

City Weekly Section ciweek@globe.com

Real Estate section lots@globe.com

Religion Editor religion@globe.com

Arts Editor arts@globe.com
"Plugged In" plugged@globe.com

Boston Herald Political comments heraldpol@delphi.com

Other op-ed comments heraldedit@delphi.com

Cape Cod (Mass.) Times cctimes@delphi.com

Champaign-Urbana (Ill.) News-Gazette Comments
on local news only gazette@prairienet.org

Chicago Sun-Times (Chicago, IL) -

Director Online Publications lebolt@suntimes.com -

Deputy Director Online Publications jwcary@suntimes.com

Chicago Tribune tribletter@aol.com

Christian Science Monitor Op-ed oped@rachel.csps.com

Chronicle-Telegram, Elyria, Ohio macroncl@freenet.lorain.oberlin.edu

The Columbus (Ohio) Dispatch crow@cd.columbus.oh.us

Letters to the editor letters@cd.columbus.oh.us

Contra Costa County Times, Calif. Letters to the editor cctletrs@netcom.com Corvallis (Ore.) Gazette-Times 74250.2373@compuserve.com

Daily Citizen, Washington, D.C. ben@essential.org

Daily News, Colombo, Sri Lanka edcdn@sri.lanka.net

Sunday Observer, Colombo, Sri Lanka Letters to the editor edob@sri.lanka.net

The Daily Telegraph, London Letters editor@telegraph.co.uk

Electronic Telegraph et@telegraph.co.uk

Ben Rooney, Editor, ET benry@telegraph.co.uk

Dallas (Texas) Morning News 74774.2236@compuserve.com

Des Moines Register dsmreg@delphi.com or 76247.2367@compuserve.com Fairfax (Va.) Journal journalexp@aol.com

Flint (Mich.) Journal fj@flintj.com

Gazeta Wyborcza, Poland gawyb@ikp.atm.com.pl

The Globe and Mail (Canada) letters@GlobeAndMail.ca

Networds (column) Networds@GlobeAndMail.ca

Cyberia (column) jkapica@GlobeAndMail.ca

The Guardian, U.K. Innovations innovations@guardian.co.uk

Letters letters@guardian.co.uk

Notes & Queries nandq@guardian.co.uk

G2 features@guardian.co.uk

Computer Page computerg@guardian.co.uk

On-Line online@guardian.co.uk - Jack Schofield, Editor jack@cix.compulink.co.uk - Bill Gates, columnist askbill@microsoft.com

Product Development Unit pdu@guardian.cityscape.co.uk

The Guide stevan@guardian.cityscape.co.uk

The Hindu (India's national newspaper) thehindu@indiaserver.com

The Independent, U.K. Computer Page comppage@independent.co.uk

International Herald-Tribune iht@eurokom.ie

Irish Times computimes@irish-times.ie

Jerusalem (Israel) Post jpost@zeus.datasrv.co.il

Journal American, Bellevue, Wash. jaedit@aol.com

The Knoxville (Tenn.) News-Sentinel Newsroom kns-news@use.usit.net

Letters kns-letters-to-editor@use.usit.net

Lancashire Evening Telegraph, Blackburn UK
Kashif Saeed, reporter wayfarer@cix.compulink.co.uk

Middlesex News, Framingham, Mass. mnews@world.std.com

Minneapolis Star Tribune Letters to the editor opinion@startribune.com

Minnesota politics feedback, etc. politics@startribune.com

Morgenbladet, Oslo, Norway truls@telepost.no

Morning Journal, Lorain, Ohio mamjornl@freenet.lorain.oberlin.edu

The Morning of Russia (Utro Rossii) utro@belik.msk.su

The Namibian, Windhoek, Namibia tom@namibian.com.na

The New York Times - Business Day bizday@nytimes.com -
Letters to the editor letters@nytimes.com -

Letters to the editor, NYT Magazine magazine@nytimes.com -

Media business (Monday Business Day)
mediabiz@nytimes.com -

Money & Business column submissions
mainwall@nytimes.com - -"- .................................
onthejob@nytimes.com - -"- .................................
viewpts@nytimes.com - -"-
..................................yourmind@nytimes.com -

New Jersey Weekly jersey@nytimes.com -

Science Times Page scitimes@nytimes.com -

The Week in Review review@nytimes.com - for list of other staff send message to:
staff@nytimes.com

The News & Record, Greensboro, N.C. Letters
edpage@nr.infi.net

Norwich (Conn.) Bulletin norbull@aol.com

The Olympian, Olympia, Wash. olympian@halcyon.com

Ottawa Citizen: "Letters to the editor" letters_citizen@freenet.carleton.ca

News tips ap764@freenet.carleton.ca
Philadelphia Inquirer Editorial page editpage@aol.com

Phoenix Gazette - NO press releases phxgazette@aol.com

Portland Oregonian oreeditors@aol.com

Prague Post 100120.361@compuserve.com

The Province (Vancouver BC) News tips tabtips@ppress.wimsey.com

Terry Taylor (Cybertalk) ttaylor@cybertalk.wis.net
Reno (Nev.) Gazette-Journal rgj@libcom.dps.com

Sacramento Bee Letters, op-ed pieces sacbedit@netcom.com

St. Petersburg (Fla.) Times 73174.3344@compuserve.com

Salt Lake Tribune, Salt Lake City the.editors@sltrib.com

San Francisco Examiner sfexaminer@aol.com

San Jose Mercury-News General sjmercury@aol.com

Letters to the editor letters@aol.com
Santa Cruz County (Calif.)

Sentinel Letters to the editor sented@cruzio.com
News desk sentcity@cruzio.com

Seattle Times Op-Ed opinion@seatimes.com
Personal Technology ptech@seatimes.com

Spartanburg (SC) Herald-Journal 73511.522@compuserve.com

Springfield (Mo.) News-Leader Letters to the editor nleditor@ozarks.sgcl.lib.mo.us Press releases nlnews@ozarks.sgcl.lib.mo.us

The State (Columbia, SC) state@scsn.net - thestate@infin.net

The Sunday Times (London) Innovation innovation@delphi.com

Jonathan Miller, columnist jonathan@delphi.com

Davey Winder, columnist dwindera@cix.compulink.co.uk

Sun-Sentinel, Broward County, Fla. Grapevine vineeditor@aol.com

Sydney Morning Herald (Australia) letters page letters@sml.com.au

Die Tageszeitung, Berlin briefe@taz.de

Tallahassee Democrat letters@freenet.fsu.edu

The Times Higher Education Supplement (UK) General theschat@timsup2.demon.co.uk

Tony Durham, multimedia editor tdurham@timsup2.demon.co.uk

Letters to the Editor theslet@timsup2.demon.co.uk

Netgazette netgazette@timsup2.demon.co.uk

Times Colonist (Victoria BC) Letters to the editor timesc@interlink.bc.ca

Pam Blackstone (Internet columnist) pb@islandnet.com

Toronto Sun "Page Six" pagesix@aol.com Tucson (Ariz.) Citizen Letters to the editor tcnews@aol.com
USA Today Letters to the editor usatoday@clark.net

Vancouver (Wash.) Columbian vanpaper@aol.com

Vancouver Sun Business editor prosalendis@ppress.wimsey.com
Wall Street Journal Subscription services only wsj.service@cor.dowjones.com
Winnipeg Free Press, Winnipeg, Man. News tips city_desk@freepress.mb.ca
Library library@freepress.mb.ca

Letters to the editor letters@freepress.mb.ca
Computer Columnist pihichyn@freepress.mb.ca

Computer Editor minkin@freepress.mb.ca

WEEKLY/ALTERNATIVE NEWSPAPERS

The Anarchives, Toronto yakimov@ecf.utoronto.ca

Austin (Texas) Chronicle xephyr@bga.com

Bay Windows, Boston baywindo@world.std.com

Boston Phoenix 71632.63@compuserve.com

Channel, Point Richmond, Calin channel@calon.com

CityPages, Minneapolis citypages@igc.apc.org.

City Sun, New York, N.Y. Computer column sysop@f206.n278.z1.fidonet.org

Eye, Toronto eye@io.org

Hill Times, Ottawa hilltimes@freenet.carleton.ca

Icon, Iowa City icon@igc.apc.org
The Irish Emigrant For sample of printed edition connell@world.std.com

For a sample e-mail issue ferrie@iol.ie

LA Weekly laweekly@aol.com Los Gatos
(Calif.) Weekly-Times lgwt@livewire.com

Media Watch swsn@primenet.com The Met,
Dallas, Texas 74742.1401@compuserve.com

The Mirror, Montreal, Quebec mirror@fc.babylon.montreal.qc.ca

Monday (Victoria BC) Monday@islandnet.com
Ottawa X Press xpress@freenet.carleton.ca

NuCity, Albuquerque, N.M. nucity@swcp.com

Palo Alto Weekly, Palo Alto, Calif. paweekly@netcom.com
Ridgefield (Conn.) Press 71052.3315@compuserve.com

The Riverfront Times, St. Louis, Mo. rft@plink.geis.com

Saratoga (Calif) News sn@livewire.com

The Stranger, Seattle stranger@cyberspace.com

Sunday Times of London Innovation innovation@delphi.com

Tico Times, Costa Rica ttimes@huracan.cr

Tucson (Ariz.) Weekly Letters to the Editor ONLY 71632.105@compuserve.com Twin Cities Reader, Minneapolis sari23@aol.com

The Village Voice, New York, N.Y. voice@echonyc.com
Voir, Montreal voir@babylon.montreal.qc.ca

Washington City Paper washcp@aol.com

Weekly Mail&Guardian, Johannesburg, SA wmail- info@wmail.misanet.org Willamette Week, Portland, OR mlz1@aol.com XS,

Broward County, Fla. xsmag@satelnet.org

Yukon News (twice weekly) steverob@yknet.yk.ca